NOT A VERY NICE DAY.

Grrrrrr this is my third attempt to post my blip. Hope it works this time.
I have only just got my walk and was lucky to get a bit of sun at the end of a grey miserable day. I had to stay in all day as the gas man was coming and I was waiting for a parcel to be delivered. However I got the whole of the front garden dug over, so that made up for me having to miss my yoga class. My extra is of a lovely tree I pass most days, it is totally covered in lovely yellow catkins.
My little dove has been here a few times today, so that is so good.
I apologise for not keeping up well with you all, but there do not seem to be enough hours in the day at the moment. I do however, look at all your lovely journals and thoroughly enjoy them.
Luck you if you got sunshine today, we look like we are getting more rain tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.