Stuff and Nonsense

By Diane2104

Carrion Crow #32

A quick trip out to Victoria Park at lunchtime to see what was about. I liked this Carrion crow going about his business - it looks like it was collecting material for a nest. 

Work this week has been VERY boring and I've been struggling to find things to do to keep myself busy. As time goes by, less and less work is coming our way as we all wait around to find out if/where we will end up in the new digital organisation. For me, it's looking less likely that there will be a place for me globally as they want everyone to live and work in Sweden. So, I'm looking elsewhere now....but it's very frustrating as I have no idea what I want to do after nearly 10 years in the same area and I have no desire to go back to working in a store.....

My motivation for job hunting is not what it should be and I don't know where to start! Oh well, maybe I can be a kept woman for a while ;)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.