Meeting point

How do you know where to exactly meet someone? Both send photos of where you are waiting... 

My teens were a handful - I have 12 boys from ages 15-17 who are in the middle of doing exams.. they got a bit restless... we also had an interesting chat about the horrible events in Christchurch.. a couple of them couldn't understand why I was affected for I wasn't Muslim. As their level of English is so low I asked someone to come in and translate. So much misunderstanding in the world of how we perceive each other but hopefully they're learning more English than me. 

After work I went to a quiz night with the British Business group. A fun night, and we came second! I was surprised. Maybe it was my ability to answer obscure questions about Australian animals (the wombat) and Nigella (the seed, not the chef, but the clue was the chef). Also met a couple of new people which is always nice. 

Met Isl after and we went for another of our beachfront walks. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.