The Blackcountry Man

By brickmaker

Now, Possibly Infectious....

So I am being moved to another ward, and to a Barrier Room, you could say it's an en-suite hospital bedroom, (that nobody likes coming into).
There are strict rules for everyone to follow as they don't want any cross infection. It is only as a precaution as they still have no clue what I have, but I have a new mate, WaLLie 2, he continues to follow me everywhere as they feed me more drips that I care to remember.
I have started a double dose of intravenous anti-biotic and the consultant has called for a CT scan as soon as possible, his understudy is still sulking because I haven't been "opened up yet" but hey ho, you can't have everything can you.

More later when I have the energy.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.