The Blackcountry Man

By brickmaker

Isolated that's for Sure.....

I have tried some food today but couldn't face it, Tomato soup, but after three spoons I shoved it away.

Now, down to prognosis!
There is still no certain prognosis, that's for certain, but we go ahead on the assumption that there is some infection in my belly, Bowl, Liver or Gaul Bladder. So we are to continue bombarding the blighter's with antibiotic just in case, I'm isolated so no cause for anyone's concern (Mrs BM has taken to waving goodbye now), and all staff keep a watching brief from beyond the door.
I have showered shaved and dressed well too, but I'm a bit lit Billy no mates at the moment.

Mrs BM say the chart outside says NMFD, which when I asked means Not Medically Fit for Discharge, so here I remain.

I must say Blip Material is few and far between, and your not getting me all the time, in saying that here I am again.

Keep you lot informed as to how it's going.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.