PRIMULA FLOWER

My entry for the Flower Friday Challenge, huge thanks to Anni - BikerBear for hosting.
Another lazy day. Enjoying the lovely spring weather, sunny and warm.
I am reading a rather difficult book on G.I. Gurdjieff, written by more than 40 authors. Essays and Reflections on the Man and his Teaching.
I had come upon his name in a book written by Jacob Needleman and was intriguied enough to take this book from the shelf.
In the afternoon we walked along the Weser in town, and around the harbour. The 11th of May the harbour will be opened for boats, I read in the paper.
We bought some vegetable and fruit in the supermarket.

Tomorrow the 23th of March another Silly Saturday Challenge.
The tag is #SilS129, or #SillySaturday129, and #SillySaturday will do too.
I am looking forward to enjoy all the silly, comical and absurd images and scenes and signs as well.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.