Cosy Old Cardigan

By Stacebob

Phenomenal

I was a bit concerned that I wasn't going to enjoy ''The World of Hans Zimmer" tonight because I am absolutely cream-crackered, but I could not have been more wrong!

It's been quite a long week; lots of energy expended at the birthday parties and a couple nights of not very good sleep have made me super tired, but I had a wonderful night. Ma and I finally tried out Pushkar Indian restaurant, and it was ruddy delicious, and the concert was phenomenal. The Bolshoi Theater Orchestra of Belarus were honestly the best orchestra I've ever seen, and the music was just stunning. They played one of my favourite pieces of music from The Lion King, "...To Die For" and I cried. Man, it was a powerful performance, just amazing.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.