Gitama's World

By Gitama

Horsie Days Continue & Voting

...It was the first day in a while that the conditions were great for more horse riding lessons.
Today he learned how to take of Schillas bridle after the ride down to the dam and back.
I had some great photos which I went to great lengths to get but I lost them as I was downloading....my fault I pressed the wrong button......at least I got a few of the end of the lesson and him taking care of Schilla...they have such a lovely connection those two.

Stella one of the other horses is pregnant 5 months now...we are all very excited...but she is very grumpy apparently.

We had to vote today....we lined up for ages I was particularly p****d off especially as I had no idea who to vote for ...they are all such a bunch of plonkers ........I think its been on everybodies lips that the wish is that we had someone to vote for like Jacinta .......would mind lining up for over an hour for her.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.