Henley Street

Pete and I met Ann out of Blue Cross and having met up with Tom we all went to Nero for a drink and a chat.  After about an hour we decided lunch was called for so we walked over to Pret and selected some sustenance from the shelves.

Whilst sitting after lunch I noticed a crowd gathering on Henley Street and taking my camera popped out to have a look.  It was the moving piano man, who I have blipped previously , but this time he had his band partner with him, the cycling double bass player.

I'd borrowed a pound coin from Ann so on contributing to their coffers I felt justified in taking some pictures, along with many other people in the crowd.  The pair were constantly on the move whilst playing and singing, in all a very entertaining spectacle.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.