Brand new

Bailey and I were up at half two this morning for some reason best known to him and not easily ignored by me. He went and sat in the garden for a while and I tried not to wake up properly. There was a leisurely start to the day at a much more reasonable hour. Bailey was walked, the washing was done and hung on the line and my neighbour beat me to the cutting of the front grass. 

Another quick walk for Bailey before I headed to collect the bestest friend and we headed to a new, local edition of the favourite shop. Very lovely it is too - including the changing room decor. There was a sweep-browse before lunch and then some trying on and purchasing after. And a good catch up along the way. 

Home to Bailey, some reading and snoozing and some telly catch up to complete the day. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.