Brotographer

By Brotographer

Broto #2: My Dog

Everybody always seems surprised when I mention I have a dog... yet to understand why! I'm not surprised she's my second entry in though.

Her name is Uuna and she's about 7 years old or so. She was found in a dumpster in downtown Barcelona, in a bag full of dead puppies. She was the only one still alive, they hadn't managed to slice her throat properly. No vets have been able to tell us what breed she is but chances are she's a bastard of at least 4.

Quite a grim back story, I'm aware, and she's quite a wild animal, but she's the most beautiful dog I know.

Anyways, I don't want to make these entries too long and boring so I'll save the rest of what I want to say for other photos. There's plenty of time!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.