Brotographer

By Brotographer

No High Hopes

Here we go...

Last time I did something like this (365 project back in 2011), I managed to complete the whole year, with only about two weeks' worth of photos missing. This time around, its less about the photos, more about keeping the creativity alive and picking up my camera everyday for other things than jobs.

PS. to Andy, Shane, Mark and all you other people who'll find it amusing to read me blogging, make sure to read my entries with a full on american accent to enjoy it best. You know you want to anyways.

PPS. oh yeah, the photo! This is the view from the back of our new flat in Brussels, at night. I'm waiting for daytime to take shots of the front side view, which is much better! Also, there's a car driving down the road, in case you didn't notice the light trails from the headlights.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.