Brotographer

By Brotographer

Three Things

Today is three things:

1) On a family note, it's been approximately one year since we moved to Brussels. I'm used to moving around, but never would I have thought we'd end up in Belgium of all places. It's always been so near to the countries we lived in, yet so far. Nevertheless, the city has grown on me and the flat is amazing, so that's fine!

2) Also on a family note, we celebrated a very early Christmas today, as none of us will be in the same place next week. It was very casual and enjoyable. My mom cooked a canard a l'orange for the first time, real delicious. I ended up sleeping a lot of the day, still recovering from uni, unay and ski tour really...

3) On a personal note, today is my one year of blip anniversary. It may not be obvious because I haven't uploaded anywhere near the 365 required as of yet, but they're on the way, and I've been making an effort to catch up. Luckily I don't have any gaps, although two days do seem to have gone missing... Even though technically my year is up, I don't feel the need to stop, particularly with a month in Brazil coming up. So expect a lot more photos on the way! And here's to uploading consistently!!

peace


Oh and photo-wise, I tried balancing the three zones of light, so as to permit the centered composition to work. Alternative.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.