Gitama's World

By Gitama

From The Top Of The Mountain

Left early this morning with a friend for a meeting up at Tambourine Mountain. We went the back way through the Numinbah Valley. I am the one that usually does the driving when we travel that way but today I got to be the passenger and spied a plethora of Blip opportunities. It really is a stupendously beautiful part of the country...and not so far really.

This is a view from up on top; of the mountain...a fabulous view all the way down to the coast...I wonder what the sunrise would be like from this vantage point...or how those twinkly lights would look like at night.

I would really like to thank those that have been visiting ..leaving stars and the occasional heart...I know I have been rather MIA of late...sorry...just a lot going on at the moment.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.