Moody Monday

For the first time in many months we had rain last night instead of snow and I awoke this morning to a beautiful misty scene.  If I would've tilted my camera lower you would see at least a foot or more of snow on our field but I'm thinking you've all seen enough snow this past season and are ready to move on to Spring.  It is melting so fast!  Even though we still have huge piles of snow, you can see bare patches of ground now and things are looking rather mucky and dull.  I've replaced my winter snow boots with rubber boots and with the melting snow and having entered the season of Spring, my love and I are making plans and are excited about outdoor improvements.  
Meanwhile, we're still in full on renovation mode in our basement...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.