Mono Monday: Week 270 .......

... Object.

I had a super busy day today getting ready to leave tomorrow for holiday! We are headed to New Orleans to meet up with a fabulous band of blippers!

After some last minute cleaning (so the house sitter doesn't have to worry about anything!) I had to run some errands.  Then it was back home to finish up the packing!  I love going on holiday ... but I hate the lead up to it!

As I sat in the sun room painting my toenails I was also getting my Mono Monday blip!  Richard is my object of affection ... but the squirrels also hold a very special place in my heart.

And they never object to all the peanuts I supply them! Nor do they object to me sitting only a few feet away snapping picture after picture of them!

There was a special delivery this afternoon .... but you will have to wait until tomorrow to see what it was!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.