Tiny Tuesday .....

.... special.

As mentioned yesterday we had a very special delivery from equally special blip friends.  As I was packing for our holiday yesterday there was a knock on the door and these beautiful flowers were waiting for us on the other side.

I knew immediately who they were from as she is a thoughtful, caring and special friend.  Thank you, D. 

And I also knew immediately that one of the specially delivered flowers would have to be featured here for Tiny Tuesday.  So even though we are up early and busy getting ready to leave later this morning I pulled out the macro lens and took a few photos.  I liked the simplicity of this one the most. 

We leave later this morning ..... heading to New Orleans to catch up with several other blippers!  Can't wait to see everyone again.  I may add an extra or two later .... watch this space ....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.