Onwards and upwards....

By Yana1

1613. More shots with my old camera!

I am continuing to explore my 10 year old camera with a relatively inexpensive macro lens....it strikes me that the lens is everything....
I am thoroughly enjoying getting close up shots that I like and I’m content with this kit for the moment....I’m going to stick with MFT for the foreseeable future as the cameras tend to be smaller and I’m very impressed with this little Olympus...not a make I’ve used much for over 12 years but I like the way the manual controls can be done with the dials and the menu system is very simple and basic...perhaps the newer ones are different?
PS I have also tagged this for Tiny Tuesday as this is a very special ring...made from a gold bangle that my Mother gave me years ago...

Comments New comments are not currently accepted on this journal.