Tiny Tuesday.....Special

Yet another beautiful sunny, blue sky day, although quite fresh.....Weekly book group at the library, which is more general chat than focusing solely on books...I intend to sit in the summerhouse this afternoon and get stuck into the monthly book, as there is only one week left before we meet.
I have had a play with my camera since my tuition (free) from Mrs HCB yesterday, hoping to improve the settings...I thought this little camera I wear around my neck would be suitable for the challenge today, as something special for the 200th Tiny Tuesday blip.......I have used spot metering and increased the saturation by two thirds !! Quite chuffed with the effect SOC ...thanks to dbifulco for hosting :)

Many thanks for yesterday's responses.....long live Blipmeets :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.