LifeinAlohaland

By LifeinAlohaland

A good start to the day

Starting my day with my 40 minute yoga/stretching routine has become a regular practice, and I look forward to it. I love looking out at the garden and the sky as I stretch and hold. Not that I feel a great deal of improvement though - it seems that I loosen and stretch each morning to remove the night's rust - but it still feels good. And maybe the improvement is more subtle and gradual (we live in hope).

Tiziano and I had a long talk this morning, clearing the air. There is an art to living in a couple and we both feel we have a lot more to learn. Freedom and being together, intimacy and autonomy, separation and merging. Fine lines and balances.

Work in the afternoon and Tiziano finally got back in the studio. We're starting to record "Love will Set Us Free". 

Early night as I wasn't feeling very well.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.