and through the wire...

By hesscat

Smiler

I am actually surprised I have never blipped this before, on the postatthetopofthestairs! It's a prime candidate for when the motivation is lacking... I guess because it is on a window shelf where the blind is rolled down in the evening, and I do my wander around late at night so don't see it. I've actually found some more items on that shelf... you might see them soon!

This toadstool was bought at the Green Man festival which we've been to since our first time in 2009, and we're off to again this year. At every year this hairy beardy guy is busy carving these and other items all made on site and even lets people use the machines. He is probably at all the festivals and makes enough from them to last the year. He is usually located very close to another oldie fashioned stall where they sell soap powered boats... again every year, always the same locations. Starting to look forward to it now... although there's much to happen before then :-/

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.