DrSandy

By DrSandy

Thanks to the drip

It has gone on for months....... the geyser has been dripping.

Dripping, NOT FLOODING.

Mom got a quote to have it fixed. Over a 1000 bucks.  I think the plan was to do it...........

But, so much else has needing fixing, it's never happened.

So the dripping has gone on, unabated for months.

Today we reaped the benefit of that drip.   One of the plants, right next to the bucket, catching the drips, bloomed.  I think it was a gesture of appreciation for all the water droplets, that have splashed upon it.

Seriously............ it's been there for years.  I would have described it, as a rather uninteresting grass.  How wrong I was.  Evidence that "environment" matters.

For plants at least.

Suspect it applies to humans.  Another hint, it is time to shift OUR environment. Unfortunately, the dripping bucket, won't turn me into a beautiful flower.

The dripping bucket is a message - get up and MOVE.

I know I need to, just so scared................

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.