Friends

Interesting comments about the mattress, I used “Which” but read the reviews carefully too. Emma mattresses have terrible customer service reviews, and many people had trouble getting them to come and collect the mattress and get their money back if they didn’t like the mattress. Casper score 87% by ‘Which’ for customer satisfaction.

I had quite a good sleep but I probably should have left it open (the mattress) for a couple of nights before using it. The smell of new foam isn’t good for my asthma.

I met Lissa and Emma, work colleagues and good friends for lunch at the local farm shop. It was really good to see them and catch up on families, pets and stuff.

New blood pressure tablets commenced today, lets hope it down by the time I take a reading tonight!

Friends - Rembrants

I'll be there for you
(When the rain starts to pour)
I'll be there for you
(Like I've been there before)
I'll be there for you

('Cause you're there for me too)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.