Bright and Beautiful

By ThingsBeautiful

Candlelight for Christmas 3~Joy to the World

I was intending just to post one of the ones that I have put in my folio, but I loved the pattern the reflections were making on the white paper, so here you have it!

I was an Auxillary Officer with the Girls Brigade for some ten years. One year we all made these to go carol singing outside the church!

Blip and run today!

Its my day off, BUT I have to:

Pop out to get a present worth £2 for our Small Group Party tonight (Secret Santa) :), and some stuffing for a pincushion present

Think of some blessings and write or type them out for same party (if anyone has any ideas, let me know!)

Get the house tidy (big joke) for my friend coming around for tea and a pre-Christmas chat this afternoon

Make a tuna mayo filling for tonight

Organise myself for tonight

I feel exhausted already and its only 7.30am......

Have a great day blippers :)



Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.