Carolina's journal

By Carolina

Emergency Blip!

The Cascades are still out though a bit hazy today.   I was cleaning a house today that took about 5 hours.  I haven't been there since October And I could really tell.  Next time should be just a few hours.   I was beat when I got home and realized I hadn't even taken a picture yet.  The birds weren't cooperating so I headed down the street and even A few neighbors  let me take a few shots from their back decks!    It was a nice catch up with them as we have been gone so much I hadn't really had a chance to talk to them and see what was going on.   One of our dear neighbors is in an assisted living home now.  I need to find out where and have a bit of a visit.   
     Thank you so much for the hearts and stars for my hummer blip yesterday and the outpouring of love after my Dad passed away.  I appreciate you guys so much!  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.