Carolina's journal

By Carolina

Love

Mom told me today that my Dad carried this picture of John and I in his wallet all these years!   It really blessed me.   Not sure how old I was but think I was around 4 as it looks like where we lived in West Seattle. 
      Joe and I went down to Mom's and I took pictures of pictures for the slide show.  I told Mom I only took 210 shots!   I still have to download the ones from my siblings and then start putting them together.  
      Question.....    For those of you who have done slide shows .... Is it better to do them in order or just random?  
        Joe and I spent 6 hours in the ER because he was having some pains and tightness in the chest.   They said he was fine, but will follow up with his DR.    So a long night and will be off to bed myself in a few minutes.   I will get to journals as I can.  Thank you all for your patience and support!   I really appreciate it.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.