Carolina's journal

By Carolina

Waiting

I thought of doing in this mono but wanted to see the entire photo instead of just focusing on the empty bench.    I went over to our son's house to drop off a few items and then dropped by the beach as it's a few blocks from his house.   The gate was up blocking off the parking lot so people (2)were parked infront of the gate, but I didn't see anyone get out.  I was the only person walking around AND  with a camera!    I don't think the sun ever came out and this was it for us.  A little sprinkles here and there. Pretty breezy out so not a day you want to just sit and enjoy the view.    Hope you all are doing well and not going stir crazy!!  I am working on projects and as the Fabric store was open _ -Essential??  I grabbed a few items that I needed and back home to the sewing machine.  
 Blessings to you all and hope you are having a nice weekend!   I appreciate the stars and lovely comments for my Camilla flower yesterday!!   thanks so much.  

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.