lynnjones7186

By lynnjones7186

Box of delight

Well at least it is for me.  After eating Indian food I look forward to being offered the mouth freshener candy.   So leaving the box unattended on our table is probably not a good idea, as I could quiet happily munch on it.  I was in fact very well behaved and only took a teaspoon full-time.  I do love the beautiful box that it is presented in.  

It's still very polluted here.  However, the air cleared enough in the afternoon to allow us to swim.

Hubby had  slightly dissapointing day.   He is in fact attempting to get a motor bike license.   The paper I collected on Tuesday was a proof of residency from the Immigration Department, which is required in order to get a Thai License.   He passed the actual driving test but has so far just failed to pass the computer generated written exam.  The pass mark is 45 and he got 44.  He will try again on Saturday.  We are not getting a bike or a scooter , but a friend who is a way for a few months has offered us the use of his bike.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.