Wednesday: First Baptist Church

I had a meeting free day today so I made a point of getting out for a walk at lunchtime. And, for the first time in ages, I went for a 'blip walk' so here you have the First Baptist Church on Burrard Street. I've decided to focus on heritage buildings in my neighbourhood.

I used to keep a diary for many years but then, for a number of reasons, I gave up. Recently I've been tempted to put pen to paper again - not to capture any particularly personal feelings or events but, rather, to capture some of these times we live in.

For my own memory, and diary purposes, I do want to say how incandescent I am at today's supposed 'indicative' votes in parliament. But I really don't want to talk about it so, please, no comments on it..............really.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.