If you go down to the woods today.....

....you're sure of a big surprise.....when a 9 month old Wolf Hound Puppy comes charging towards you wanting to play!! Bella didnt realise he wanted to play!!

Its so nice that the mud is starting to dry up. I could actually get away with out wearing walking boots but keep them in the boot for the sake of my carpet mats in the car!!!

After our long walk, I went to work. I had a new family. 

Mr W reported that Bella slept for most of the afternoon so of course was as high as a kite by the time I got home and didn't settle for hours. She has also discovered that cats regularly jump into the garden behind the wendy house so she's in and out the back door trying to find them. I'm sure she just wants to make friends with them but they don't know that yet. But still then continue to goad her!!!

I had a Dr's appointment in the morning. He has referred me for an injection into my second frozen shoulder. I was torn between being referred to the last Dr in Haywards Heath that was great but had a waiting list or somewhere local where they do it via ultra sound. I went for the quickest option as I really am in so much pain and totally hindered but it that even dressing or putting a coat on it near enough impossible. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.