Heart Hands for Heroes

Lock Down Day 4.

Following on from last nights emotional Clap for our NHS staff, wouldn't it be lovely if we could do a Global show of Heart Hands here on Blip for our Amazing Front Line Heroes during this strange and scary time?

I have been in touch with Blip Central who have welcomed the idea. Watch this space and get practicing those Heart Hands. I just about managed it with the help of my remote on my phone!!

Plan for today - a little Walk with Bella that Im doing every other day and a food delivery from one of my neighbours who kindly added a few bits to his online order, then Ill cook a job lot of Spag Bol for the freezer.

Just heard that poor Boris has just tested positive for the Coronavirus. As if his job isn't tough enough at the moment!!!

Bring it on!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.