Heart Hands for our Heroes.

Lock Down day 5.

I managed to get Mr W to help me with this. I only had one chance!!!

We then went for Walkies. Its turned so cold and actually started to hail just as we got back to the car. Its just so strange out. If you meet someone, you take a wide birth. Im a bit worried Bella is going to become very unsociable if she can't mix with other dogs but it is what it is and we will stick to the rules. I'm even considering stopping Mr W from doing the shopping with him being in the over 70's bracket.

We are finding plenty to do and Im glad I stocked up on wool for my Crochet projects. On Friday we did a family Pub Quiz on line. Our team name is Wares Wally. (my surname is Wares!) Today I found my red and white wool to make a hat ready for this Fridays quiz night!!!!

Thankyou to Blip for running my suggestion of Hearts for Heroes. Please feel free to use one of the extras as a profile pic on Social Media. Our Front line deserve every single one of our Hearts. Xxxxx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.