Look!

Today didnt start quite how I had planned.

I woke up to  lots of little puddles of piddle from a certain little puppy. I thought she was peeing alot yesterday but to piddle so much in the night was really unusual. I suspected she might have cystitis so made an appointment at the vets. Bella was great until they stuck a thermometer up her bottom!!!  Cystitis it is but should be right as reign after 3 days of anti inflammatorys. Apparently its probably due to the swamp she jumped in on Monday!

Luckily we were still able to make it to see Karen at the beach in Saltdean and Bella had a great time jumping along the slippery rocks, getting her ball out the water and catching pebbles. Karen and I had a lovely chat and a drink at the cafe. The weather was glorious and I look forward to going back soon. 

Bella then had a quick play with Karens boys. We tried hard to get a good pic of them all together but you know what it's like working with animals!!!! I wasn't able to stay long as I had to get to work for a few hours which was s shame.

Bella seems fine this evening. She enjoyed some scrambled egg with her medicine and I think it might have made her a bit high!!!!

xXx

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.