Abstract: using own filter, eyes and brain

Last session of this term’s Rock Choir where we ran through the songs learned over the past two terms. First performance next week but I can’t reveal details until after it’s happened.

Susan went home to attend a meeting with her mum while I had a quick trip up to London for a short meeting about promoting PE and sport in Prisons. Very productive and very exciting.

It was while in London I spotted today’s blip for Abstract Thursday: make or use your own filter to create an abstract. Well, I was using my eyes and brain to create this abstract, no manipulation, straight from the iPhone. Thank you to Ingeborg for continuing to host Abstract Thursday.

Council failed to empty Doreen’s garden bin again even after I had tipped it all out and removed the soil. An assertive phone call needed tomorrow.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.