Jaxter

By Jaxter46

Any old iron

Went for a walk on the beach this afternoon over at Thurstaston on the Wirral, it was freezing and blowing a hoolie. So much for the weather man saying it was warm and we had high pressure haha

I've seen this scrap iron a few times when I've been walking along the beach, it's a ships boiler I think. Anyway I thought it would make a good blip, colour one I liked too. I hate it when I can't choose grrrrrrr anyway as you can see I chose the b&w.

Little news on mum today, remains very poorly and unresponsive, dad and Robert have been with her today.

I'm back to work tomorrow so I will go through straight from work so I miss the rush hour traffic.

Hope you've all enjoyed the weekend will catch up a little now as I'm watching LOST later

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.