Choose Joy

By Energia

Same duck everywhere

I've accepted that I won't find additional ducks, I'll just find this duck in multiple locations. 

My neighbor gave me a 2x extender with all the other vintage gear, but I couldn't get one end off. Yesterday I went total sexist, brought it to work, and asked a man to get it off. It was really hard and then my employee failed and then he tried it while wearing a rubber glove which, to everyone's satisfaction, worked! Then I couldn't find it last night. I thought I left it at work. I couldn't find it at work today. Fortunately when I got home
I found it someplace it absolutely did not belong. My best guess is it fell out of my bag when I got home yesterday when I put it down.

Tomorrow there is a kite festival to go along with the cherry blossoms in DC. I'm hoping/planning to go. 

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.