Shona J

By Iana

Morrison's to the rescue..

Been a busy day. Advanced driving went really well, I gave Mr D a thank you card, a chocolate car & some vouchers to get a nice meal at my favourite restaurant. He didn't open the card straight away, so when he found them he phoned me & told me he was angry with me & I should not have done it. But I wanted to, after all he gave up his time to teach me (he does not get paid to take me driving). I think he was pleased really. I wont be out driving with Mr D again as my test is next week. He did say if I passed would I like to become an observer as well, of course I said yes.

After driving Mike & I want to Nana's for a wee while then headed to Carlisle for some driving practice before next Saturday.

This picture was taken at Morrison's flower stand. I loaded the image into Photo Shop & added the polar coordinates distort filter. I used the blur tool to take away the sharp edge & used the plaster (heal) tool to fix the blur a bit. then I rotated the picture. I quite like the effect.


Have a good Monday :0)x

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.