Tree Time 3

Yep! It's that time again! And "my" tree is still not looking significantly different - still no sign of any leaves! No other trees seem to have any either to be fair. So I've learnt something already - trees don't get leaves until at least April!

I took the shot when Brian picked me up after visiting my folks! I'm glad he was picking me up as I'd left my Mum's present and card at home - I messaged him to ask him to bring them when he picked me up. I bought her a bunch of her favourite roses too! She was happy enough with them.

Otherwise I've watched more TV rugby - anything but a close game this time!

Tomorrow we are going to Wigan to see them play again, versus Catalans Dragons. I am looking forward to it, but it means I've had to defer seeing Jeri and the Boys until Monday. I'll see my two lads of course, since they live here!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.