seddon

By seddon

Grandad and me

This morning me and Mummy took Thomas downstairs for breakfast and let daddy have a little lie in. I was wide awake and had some cuddles with Thomas, before sitting in my bouncer 'watching' whilst Mummy and Thomas played with the play doh.
Daddy got up and took Thomas to the shops to buy some compost for the garden, and mummy gave me a bath. Daddy and Thomas planted some seeds- they're hoping to grow some vegetables. Thomas came in and told me all about it.
This afternoon we went to grandma and grandads house. I had cuddles with uncle Marmoo, Cat and grandad, whilst Grandma took Thomas to feed the goats. I also fed. A lot!
We stayed at grandma and grandads for tea, I had some cuddles with grandma, and then grandad carried me to the car and managed to figure out my car seat!
This evening daddy tried putting me in my moses basket again. It didn't go well!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.