See it, Snap it, Share it

By pplnani

The Slippery Slope

.........I'm still really suffering with my back....... I wouldn't be at all surprised if it was a slipped disc........I have a doctor's appointment on Tuesday, I'll discuss it with her then ( assuming I'm able to get to the surgery!).

I'm really annoyed because my daughter had asked me to take some publicity photos for an event she's catering tomorrow and now I'm going to have to let her down........and I was really looking forward to it too ( unladylike words have been uttered under my breath!!!) :-(((

The sunshine was glorious again, so I staggered very slowly round the garden.......and I remembered to take my camera this time ........so you have this little ladybird enjoying the sun on a Holly leaf :-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.