Arkensiel Photography

By arkensielphoto

Mother's Day Flowers

My daughter sent me a text this morning to ask if there had been a delivery this morning. I was then sent to look outside and there was a rather large pink Moonpig box. Today’s picture shows what was inside the box. It is not a brilliant picture, taken with my iPhone and with the card balanced on my knees!
 
I have not done very much today, except cook roast lunch and watch two films on the television I shall watch the F1 highlights from Bahrain this evening.

Yesterday I got quite excited as I though I would be doing a new colour in my temperature blanket. However, when I checked it seventeen was not high enough, it needed to be eighteen. Today, although sunny it was only nine degrees Celsius at noon.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.