Me, My Camera & I

By notgraham

Jasper

The AF on my camera was playing silly buggers with me this morning, so although this photo ain't great it shows our new addition off ;-)

This was taken less than an hour after we got wee Jasper this morning. He'd gone into our guest bedroom and found himself a wee nook to hide in. Inside a pillowcase!
We did get him out of there, but he returned to that spot. So to stop him making a habit of this we've closed that room off to him for the moment.

He also spent a good few hours under a chest of drawers. 20 or so wee Whiskas treats and he came out to play. He's getting used to us, slowly. Doesn't like me bizarrely. As soon as I walk into the room he's in he'll slink off somewhere. But I'll work on him over time.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.