Arkensiel Photography

By arkensielphoto

Emmanuel College - Cambridge at Night

Today we left home just after 0800 hours for two visits for Mr A at Addenbrookes Hospital, one was early this morning, but a long one and the other was an evening appointment.

As always I took my knitting, Kindle and various other things to do and also met our daughter at lunch time; she works there. We had a two hour gap and this was just time to get the Park and Ride into Cambridge, eat a hasty and very late lunch in John Lewis, before getting the Park and Ride back to Addenbrookes. We arrived home just before 2000 hours.

This was taken just after we had eaten our late lunch and is a little bit of the front of Emmanuel College, (I think) it is opposite John Lewis so I am sure someone will soon tell me if I am wrong.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.