Arkensiel Photography

By arkensielphoto

Psychedelic Car

Today we went to Addenbrookes, we only have to go there once more before Christmas, in fact only once more this year; then three times in the first week of January.

After his visit to Addenbrookes Mr A wanted to go to the Beehive Centre, which is the other side of Cambridge. We bought some food items in Asda and then went to the Hobby Craft shop where I discovered there was an upstairs, which sold wool and a great many craft things. I bought some wool to make a frilly scarf, how I shall get on I do not know as it is quite strange wool where you knit just along the edge. I will blip it if it works. Coffee and gluten-free Christmas cake in Costa before going to Maplins and home.

I saw this car in the car park, it reminded me of the sixties so I decided this would be my blip today. Unfortunately the sun was shining on it and there was no other vantage point to photograph it from.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.