Half Way To Easter

Today had an appointment  but could still get there using SBahn  + my legs Passing a favourite bookshop I saw this in the window . .The owner of the shop very kindly took it out so I could make a blip .Not the best but it's a scene that cheers ( much needed if you live in the EU ) It's beautiful deco dating back years and on the lid are tiny animal musicians ... A tad decapitated ...The pupils at their desks are all very diligent .You I know it's Mono Monday but colour is VIP right now ...Roll on Easter . Meanwhile to my way of thinking Germany does amazing Easter deco everywhere .

# 21:00 CET here so off to bed for me as have an early flight to tomorrow .Only away one night .To take my laptop or not who can say ..Will catch up no matter what ---if I don't   

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.