BVFL33

By BVFL33

'Come Fly With Me ' Said Mr Crow

Today I took the bus . ( see extra) Myself and a young lady  way behind had our very own yellow limousine . Once at Kladow to a superb green grocers .They have excellent potatoes and  fabulous parsnips ..Took a little suitcase (cabin size ) Ideal . Simply had to visit the water front and wonderful it was .This fabulous crow flew riight to me .I like the image as the sun creates a shadow of his legs on the tail feathers ..Saw cranes (  still around ) geese , swans ,  cormorants and so much more .. A day in paradise and watching such beauty could almost forget the world and how it is .I've enclosed a link...Watched this on YT today .Links nicely with the cartoon funny image from the other day ..People being asked in the street  about "Homo Sapien Extinction"....Such types are most everywhere . Might  as well laugh .Plus I saw Mr Remarkable .
Homo Sapien Extinction

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.