Now, as I see it......

By JohnRH

Potty

I don't know about you, but I'm terrible at getting round to things.  If there's a job to be done, I can usually find a reason not to do it.  I can nearly always find something less important that needs to be done first.  I can elevate procrastination to a fine art.  But once I finally get round to doing the job, I tend to get a bit obsessive about it, and do it in the finest detail.  With that in mind, I can tell you that I have now got probably the cleanest greenhouse on the face of the planet.  I usually go swimming on a Monday but it was such a lovely, bright and sunny morning that I didn't feel I wanted to spend it indoors, so I set to on the greenhouse.  Glass cleaned inside and out, everything taken out and lots thrown away, all items to be returned cleaned including these pot saucers, and the floor disinfected.

Just need to put some plants in there now.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.