The Edge of the Wold

By gladders

Unidentified Floating Object - 2

A backblip from my trip down to see my Dad a couple of weeks ago. This was my first full day, and I went for a walk at midday to the tide mill at Eling with its little harbour at the top of the Test. It was high tide and slack water, and the harbour and estuary were more waterfull than I have seen before. The reflections of the containers stacked at the water's edge gave the water interesting colours and patterns. When I first saw this movement in the water I was a bit baffled as to what it was, then it became clear. It might be more obvious if viewed in large.

This is the second blip loaded this evening, and probably the one that will be picked up from the Subscribed page. I have also posted one for today, so you can skip forward through time to see that. I rather like the time travel possibilities that backblipping allows.

ps Unidentified floating object 1 is backwards through time to here.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.