Dreghorn Woods, buses, puppy training classes.....

Busy, busy, busy day!


Stayed home alone this morning while Ann went swimming.


This afternoon jumped on a number 16 bus. I was very hyper so Ann picked me up and sat me on her knee. Went to Dreghorn Woods. Had a good run about on my extendable lead. Wandered around Colinton. Jumped on a number 45 bus home. I was very hyper so Ann picked me up and sat me on her knee.


This evening I went to puppy training class. I love puppy training class. I'm always a bit hyper at puppy training class 'cos there's so many other puppies that I want to play with. We have to do a lot of walking to heel at puppy training class. I'm useless at walking to heel. Actually I'm useless at most things at puppy training class 'cos there's far too many distractions. I did however manage to sit, stay and come. Once?!


…...........And now I'm fast asleep because travelling on buses, walking in woods and attending puppy training class is totally exhausting. Ann wishes she was fast asleep!


….................And I know that no-one is interested in my toileting habits but I've not had a wee since 2.20pm. It's 10pm and Ann's just about to wake me up to go for my bedtime wee. If I don't have a bedtime wee, Ann is going to have a glass of wine and take me out again in half an hour because she doesn't want to be woken up in the middle of the night because I've toileted in my crate!


Monday is an alcohol free day for Ann...................... but apparently I am driving her to drink! Lol, lol, lol.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.