A Smiley Face...

.... to make my day.

The girls came late this afternoon.  We went out into the garden, but after 5 minutes the wind started to pick up.  So we went back inside, just as it started to pelt down with rain.

Spent the rest of the afternoon upstairs dancing around to music.

Came down to to the potatoes for Shepherds Pie, which Isabella helped me peel.  It took a while!

Then she sat with a painting book on the kitchen bench, whilst Mia wandered off to her Grandpa.

The girls had their dinner and were in the bath, when Alexandra came to pick them up.

After they'd gone home, Alexandra taking some dinner with her, I put the grill back on to re-heat ours.

Only the grill wouldn't work.  Great, as I use my grill a lot.  I just hope we can get it repaired.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.